

Faculty of Health Sciences MDCL 3101A 1280 Main Street West Hamilton, Ontario Canada L8S 4K1

Phone 905.525.9140 Ext. 22116 or 22118 Fax 905.527.2707 Email postgd@mcmaster.ca

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) Committee Membership 2023-2024

Dr. Suzanne Archie Director, EDI, PGME (chair)

Dr. Leslie Martin Program Director, Internal Medicine

Dr. Mohammad Zubairi Program Director, Pediatrics
Dr. Lynda Redwood-Campbell Director, Global Health, PGME
Dr. Catharine Munn Assistant Dean, Resident Affairs

Dr. Anjali Menezes Co-founder, Racialized Residents at McMaster (RRAM)

Dr. Anne Wong Member, FHS EDI and Indigenous Reconciliation Advisory Committee

Dr. Kassia Johnson Senior Medical Director of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, HHS

Dr. Madeleine Verhovsek Co-Lead, FHS Equity Change Makers Program

Dr. Sonia Anand Acting Associate Vice-President, Equity and Inclusion, McMaster

Dr. Natasha Johnson Co-Chair, Diversity and Inclusion, UGME

Dr. Albina Veltman Associate Chair, EDI & Indigenous Reconciliation, Dept. of Psychiatry

Lyndon George Executive Director, Hamilton Anti-Racism Resource Centre

Dr. Taylor Hatchard

Psychologist, Youth Wellness Centre, SJH

Dr. Claire Slavin-Stewart

Co-Chair, PGME Resident EDI Committee

Co-Chair, PGME Resident EDI Committee

Brooke Taylor Education Lead Developer, PGME
Dr. Parveen Wasi Associate Dean, PGME (ex officio)
Allison Paquette Program Coordinator, PGME